Book your stay

Staff

Operations & Administration

 

Kim Bennett
President & CEO
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 512
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: kbennett@VisitVancouverUSA.com

  Kim Bennett

Debra Ingram
Office Administrator/Manager
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 513
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: admin@VisitVancouverUSA.com

Debra Ingram

Business Development & Services

 

Chuck Ryder
Director of Business Development
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 515
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: cryder@VisitVancouverUSA.com

Chuck Ryder

Christine Whitney
Business Development Manager
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 516
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: cwhitney@VisitVancouverUSA.com

Christine Whitney

Gretchen Gettles
Business Development Manager
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 514
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: ggettles@VisitVancouverUSA.com

Gretchen Gettles

Jazlyn Faulstick
Business Development Support Specialist
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 510
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: services@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 Jazlyn Faulstick Headshot

Marketing & Communications

 

Michelle McKenzie
Director of Marketing
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 519
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: mmckenzie@VisitVancouverUSA.com

  Michelle McKenzie

Erica Thompson
Communications Manager
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 518
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: ethompson@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 Erica Thompson

Taylor Pulsipher
Graphic Designer
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 520
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: tpulsipher@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 Taylor Pulsipher
Phone:

Toll Free 877-600-0800 / 360-750-1553


If you don't know which staff member to contact after reviewing the above list, please dial 0. Thank you!

 

 

 

 

 

Vancouver Spotlight

Sign Up For Our

Enewsletter

Get A Free

Travel Magazine