Get your FREE insider's guide to discovering Vancouver USA.

2016 TM

Newsletter

Sign up now for the Vancouver USA newsletter

Staff

Operations & Administration  
Kim Bennett
President & CEO
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 512
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: kbennett@VisitVancouverUSA.com
 
Debra Ingram
Office Administrator
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 513
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: admin@VisitVancouverUSA.com
Debra 2012
Business Development & Services
 

Rosemary Arruda Cooke
Director of Business Development
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 515
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: rcooke@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 

Kelsey Chappelle
Senior Business Development Manager
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 514
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: kchappelle@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 

Christine Whitney
Business Development Manager
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 516
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: cwhitney@VisitVancouverUSA.com

Michelle Hensler
Business Development Coordinator
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 510
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: services@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 
Michelle_web
Marketing & Communications
 

Jacob Schmidt
Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 519
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: jschmidt@visitvancouverusa.com

 
Jacob Schmidt
Erica Thompson
Content Coordinator
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 518
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: ethompson@visitvancouverusa.com
 

Taylor Pulsipher
Digital Media Coordinator
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 520
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: tpulsipher@visitvancouverusa.com

 
Phone:

Toll Free 877-600-0800 / 360-750-1553


If you don't know which staff member to contact after reviewing the above list, please dial 0. Thank you!


 

Vancouver Spotlight

Reasons to Vist

Downtown Farmers Market

Sample local treats, arts, crafts, wine, music, and of course, produce.…more