Get your FREE insider's guide to discovering Vancouver USA.

VG 2017 Cropped_Fixed

Newsletter

Sign up now for the Vancouver USA newsletter

Staff

Operations & Administration  
Kim Bennett
President & CEO
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 512
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: kbennett@VisitVancouverUSA.com
 
Kim Bennett 2017 Headshot
Debra Ingram
Office Administrator
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 513
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: admin@VisitVancouverUSA.com
Debra 2017 Headshot
Business Development & Services
 

Rosemary Arruda Cooke
Director of Business Development
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 515
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: rcooke@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 
Rosemary 2017 Headshot

Kelsey Chappelle
Senior Business Development Manager
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 514
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: kchappelle@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 
Kelsey 2017 Headshot

Christine Whitney
Business Development Manager
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 516
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: cwhitney@VisitVancouverUSA.com

Christine 2017 Headshot

Michelle Hensler
Business Development Coordinator
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 510
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: services@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 
Michelle 2017 Headshot
Marketing & Communications
 

Jacob Schmidt
Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 519
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: jschmidt@visitvancouverusa.com

 
Jacob 2017 Headshot
Erica Thompson
Content Coordinator
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 518
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: ethompson@visitvancouverusa.com
 Erica 2017 Headshot

Taylor Pulsipher
Digital Media Coordinator
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 520
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: tpulsipher@visitvancouverusa.com

 Taylor 2017 Headshot
Phone:

Toll Free 877-600-0800 / 360-750-1553


If you don't know which staff member to contact after reviewing the above list, please dial 0. Thank you!


 

Vancouver Spotlight

Reasons to Visit

Say 'Aloha' to Events

From annual favorites to new gatherings, Esther Short Park stays busy year-round…more