Get your FREE insider's guide to discovering Vancouver USA.

Vancouver USA Cover 2014

Newsletter

Sign up now for the Vancouver USA newsletter

Staff

Operations & Administration  
Kim Bennett
President & CEO
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 512
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: kbennett@VisitVancouverUSA.com
 
Debra Ingram
Office Administrator
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 513
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: admin@VisitVancouverUSA.com
Debra 2012
Sales & Services  

Rosemary Cooke
Director of Sales
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 515
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: rcooke@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 

Kelsey Chappelle
Senior Convention Sales Manager
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 514
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: kchappelle@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 
Michele Dunn
Senior Convention Sales Manager
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 511
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: mdunn@VisitVancouverUSA.com
 

Christine Whitney
Convention Sales Manager
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 516
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: cwhitney@VisitVancouverUSA.com

Brad Updike
Sports Development
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 520
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: bupdike@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 

Michelle Hensler
Sales Administrative Assistant
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 510
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: salesadmin@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 
MarCom
 
Natalie Zadak
Marketing Specialist
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 518
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: nzadak@VisitVancouverUSA.com
 

Jacob Schmidt
Communications Specialist
Phone: 360-750-1553 Ext. 519
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: jschmidt@VisitVancouverUSA.com

 

 
Phone:

Toll Free 877-600-0800 / 360-750-1553


If you don't know which staff member to contact after reviewing the above list, please dial 0. Thank you!


 

Vancouver Spotlight

Reasons to Vist

Stretch Your Legs

There are miles of trails throughout Clark County.…more
Vancouver USA
  • Get Social:
Vancouver USA Regional Tourism Office